Elena, ID: 689514

Age: 40
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Bank Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

My heart is open. I like to learn something new for myself. This also applies to feelings. I start my life with a new chapter and want my story to have love and understanding. I try to appreciate every word, every emotion and tenderness. I will reciprocate. But I'm still alone, and there is a hope in me that I can find what my heart takes so long: love and honesty. I can be a wild tiger or a calm cat. It all depends on feelings and desires. I work a lot, not only in the office, but also on myself. I like the drive, the desire to develop and build step by step the love that I deserve. I am in no hurry to live. I hasten to enjoy every feeling. I do not like silence and lies, treason. This is something that I will never forgive. I want you to know about this.

More About Me

I know how to please a man, for him I want to be the most faithful friend, reliable partner, best lover and caring hostess. I am serious in my search and do not want to have a long virtual relationship. I am very graceful and feminine, I think that in our time girls have become more courageous, but I remain a gentle and sweet girl!

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind and gentle man who will take care of my tender heart and soul. I will give you this world, and together we will enjoy all its moments. Let's hurry up to find each other faster so as not to lose a minute of our great happiness. For me, the ideal relationship is being built with my man step by step, where truth and sincere love will be the basis for them. I am looking for a man older than my age who will give me my experience and knowledge about passion and desire.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70