Marina, ID: 6203302

Age: 25
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Freelancer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Sport plays the biggest role in my life. I just cannot imagine my life without it. At the moment, this is fitness. I try to always keep myself in shape and help others achieve a better result. I really like helping other people to become better - moreover, it inspires me! On top of everything, I am a very creative person and I am fond of drawing, I dream of my own creative workshop. Books are my another weakness. I can read all day and night, especially with regard to classical literature, which is immortal and business literature. Having a large library with a fireplace at home is another little dream of mine. Also, I really like to write, and one of my dreams is to become a writer. Cooking is another of my hobbies, though when inspiration comes, but when it comes, nobody will leave me being hungry! I love good music, classical, alternative, rock, films, especially dramas with a deep meaning, psychology and philosophy.

More About Me

A sweet, positive girl, who always smiles and brings joy to this world! I am a very open person, and it concerns everything: starting from the people around me, and finishing new ideas and discoveries. I strive to get to know this world as much as possible, so the range of interests always varies for me: this month I can learn various kinds of science, and next month - make something creative, and it is always something new and unknown! My life goal is self-development! I have a philosophical mindset, thanks to which I can talk about human being and eternity for hours! In addition, I am a sincere, honest and kind girl, which, in turn, I would like to see in my future partner. I always try to stay cheerful and not despair, in spite of all the ups and downs, because behind the black stripe a white will come for sure!

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a mature, responsible man, who you could rely on at any moment and feel like behind a stone wall. He must be faithful, responsive and romantic. Also, it is important that he is attentive to me and will not let me forget, that I am his beloved woman. I want a man with a philosophical mindset, like mine, then we can talk forever and never be bored with each other. He must be honest and open, since no serious relationship can be built on lies and insularity.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 70