Anna, ID: 5966101

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies such as cooking, reading, films, sports, etc. But about those hobbies you will find out later - if we live together - you will taste my food, and we will watch the best old films (I have a collection). As for now THE MAIN HOBBY that I have - is LEARNING BETTER ENGLISH. As I know I will need that if I find the man from abroad and will move to him (or at least visit him in his country for a few days)

More About Me

I always schedule my week in advance - on Monday I have yoga, Tuesday I have painting classes, Wednesday - I have salsa, Thursday - spa time, Friday - meeting with friends. Want to spend the weekends together and see what I'm doing on the weekends?

Ideal Relationship

I'm at my salon from morning to evening - always have a business meeting or smth else. But when I'm home I just want to be a weak woman next to my strong and reliable man. I want us to help each other to relax at home after a long working day. What ways to relax do you know? My partner is important for me, and I'm looking for a gentleman who is older than me. I'm feeling myself much more comfortable with older men, who has life and relationships experience. But my man should also care about himself, I don't want to be with man, who forget about his physical and mention development.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 65