Anna, ID: 5721306

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Business owner
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I prefer a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I love traveling, I have already visited many countries, but I also dream of seeing many countries. I like to relax with friends in the country. I love the sea and the mountains. I always wanted to live near a sea or be able to travel to a sea from time to time. Reading books, going to a theater and cinema is everything I like.

More About Me

I believe in destiny and in the fact that each of us has our own second half. I will definitely find it! That is why I decided to use this dating site. I know many happy families and my parents are an example for me. I have different interests, my personality is very comprehensive. Everything new causes me great interest. It's easy for me to meet new people and new places. I never raise my voice and never create a difficult situation. I have excellent health and my head never hurts! Ha-Ha. I am a self-sufficient person, I work a lot. My friends say that I am an amazing housewife. Take a step towards me and possibly your fate.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a loving soul, a man who will appreciate not only my beautiful figure but also my personality. I do not need a boy who is interested in clubs, alcohol, expensive toys, and only his career. I am looking for a man older than me, calm and confident in my desires. Only one who knows what he wants and can get what he wants. I need a gentle, sensual and kind man, capable of a feat for his girlfriend, a man capable of love!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70