Elena, ID: 4934311

Age: 42
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

My biggest passion is art. First of all, it's music. The guitar is a very sensual instrument, so it seems to me that playing guitar and singing is a peculiar way of knowing the world and even the meditation. I also like to walk for a long time, learning something new about this strange planet named Earth. I love to travel because seeing different places and countries means never ceasing to be surprised at this world. I'm a sociable, cheerful person with a dynamic lifestyle. Sometimes I like silence, of course, but I always enjoy a cup of tea or coffee with my friends. I like to do sports, because it's not only a way to be healthy, to keep beauty, but also to be able to remain calm in this ocean of nowadays stress. But! I'm a person who always is open to new things in my life, so my hobby is always improving, and my horizons are expanding all the time.

More About Me

I am a big romantic! I love to sing nice songs about love to a guitar, sitting in front of a campfire in the woods. Or just to listen to the sounds of nature, and sometimes to enjoy its silence. Nature charges me with energy that"s why I often try to spend more time in the woods or in parks.

Ideal Relationship

My vision of loving relationship is first of all in the presence of feelings to each other and in honesty. In my opinion, in such a relationship there is no place for betrayal and fake. This is what I would like to find. Hope fortune will smile upon me. I am looking for a man, whose heart is opened and kind, whose hands are strong enough to grasp me in his arms and never let me go!

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70