Ekaterina, ID: 4711550

Age: 26
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: lashmaker
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

The most patient my hobby is reading. I really think, that nothing in the world can train my imagination and broaden my horizons as good as an interesting book can do. Music also plays a very important part of my life, especially Beatles, Frank Sinatra, and Elvis Presley. I prefer to spend my free time outdoors, like to train in the gym and to cook Italian food my pasta is finger-licking good!. In general, learning something new is always inspire me, and enjoying every moment of life is my philosophy.

More About Me

I always was ugly duckling and right now I also don't think that I am a beautiful woman. Even right now I am asking myself how it had happened, that I became a model, are all photographers are blind or with a bad taste? Anyway, as far as you see I have some kind of humor and self-irony. I am far from fluffy kitten, but you may tell me what animal you associate with me, it should be interesting to know. Still I have good qualities as same as bad one, but who doesn't have them? I am not going to be ideal, still should say that I have some pics of pepper in my blood and can assure you that you will never feel yourself boring with me. So tell me, are you brave to try such mix of special woman?

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for ideal man! I don't need him. So if you are not ideal, if you have some bad habits, if you was making mistakes in your life I wish to know you better. If you loose your socks, if you forget to close toothpaste, if you know how to laugh and smile and ready for adventures I am sure we could try to make our relationship, ideal, but ideal just fro two of us, even if others will think that they are far from their understanding of "ideal".

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 70