Daria, ID: 4649767

Age: 30
City: Dnepr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fashion Show Organizer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I enjoy traveling, music. I like movies, nature, dancing.

More About Me

I am an open, sincere and family oriented single woman. I like nature and try to spend my free time outside the city. Should we go outside together and soak up the atmosphere of a pinewood with a river nearby? At the same time, I like going for a walk in a park. I do believe there is a sound mind in a sound body. That is why I look after myself and do my best to be in a good shape. I am not only a lawyer, but I am a creative person. I like putting on a make-up and taking part in various photo sessions. Working as a photographer and model is my hobby. I have registered at this site because I would like to meet a man of my life to love and be loved, who could respect and take care of me, and I would reciprocate his feeling.

Ideal Relationship

In ideal relationship, trust and mutual understanding are on the first place. And also important to respect each other, because without respect, everything else it does not matter for me. I want to be confident in a person, who is near to me, that he will not fail and will not betray me. There must be an inner connection between us. I want to have a feeling, that I recognized him, that we have a lot in common.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60