Natalia, ID: 4636008

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Real estate company
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Charity, cooking, horse sport, fitness, DJing for the soul.

More About Me

I am gifted in many ways, but I still devote much time to self-development. I am inquisitive and read a lot. I enjoy learning and getting to know something new. I love nature and I enjoy walking in a wood listening to twitter of birds and noise of wind in crowns of trees, I love sounds of rain cuddling in a warm plaid with a cup of tea. I am very active, energetic and I enjoy sports. I exercise in a gym regularly and do horseback riding. I adore coking and I often experiment in the kitchen. You will be pleasantly surprised with my amazing dishes. I am a very neat person, I keep everything in order and my home is very comfortable.

Ideal Relationship

I hope, that my future partner will be caring and sincere, loving and honest with me, he will never betray and will always give a piece of advice, support if it is needed. It will be the man, who takes pride in me, who is not afraid to move ahead, who is reliable and can be trusted with little and big things. In return I will fill the life of my beloved man with harmony and love, make him really happy, devote my life to him and put all my efforts in order to bring joy in every day of his life!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55