Julia, ID: 4445010

Age: 35
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I think that everything should be harmonically developed in a person - appearance, as well as inner world. So I improve myself both physically and mentally. I like to do sport with my daughter and attend a gym a few times a week. I enjoy reading and consider myself an open-minded person. I adore interesting discussion. Also I constantly improve myself in cooking, so you won't be hungry with me for sure.

More About Me

A few years ago I decided to change my life, so I got a master degree in psychology in Ukraine. Now I am a family psychologist and give private consultations. I am happy that my advices help people to save their relationship. However I dream about a simple women's happiness myself. I am a single mother and I know what responsibility is. But sometimes I just want to feel myself loved and desirable woman in arms of my beloved. I am ready to create a wonderful atmosphere of warmth and comfort in my future home. I am an optimistic person and I try to appreciate every moment of life. I am sure that life is much wiser than people, so any change, that happens, happens for a reason and for the best, even if it doesn't seem so at the beginning. Like everybody I adore travelling and it would be wonderful to explore new places and have new experiences together!

Ideal Relationship

In my opinion, trust and respect are a base of any relationship. I am not a conflict person and I think that home is the place, where you're loved and happy. So I'd love to support my partner in any life difficulties and I expect the same attitude in return.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 63