Nadezhda, ID: 4415506

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Monday, Wednesday and Friday are special days for me. I get up early and go to yoga classes. For me, yoga is a lifestyle: flexibility in the body creates flexibility of the mind. Saturday is Soup Day for me. I love to experiment with soups from different cuisines of the world: Georgian cuisine kharcho, cabbage soup, pickled soup and of course borsch. I like to cook other dishes, but soups are my weakness. And in the summer I love cooking cold soups: okroshka, gazpacho. By the way, I am a real tomato maniac. I assure you, you will not meet person who loves tomatoes more than me. On Sundays I will definitely spend a lot of time in the fresh air. And I also love to read. And obviously I would like to find a person who could share my hobbies with me. And maybe involve me in new hobbies too!

More About Me

People say, I am a pleasant in communication and educated lady. Also they say, I can impress people around me with my mind and my own view on this life, which can be extraordinary sometimes. I have long noticed, that life is more amazing than any fiction. I am the woman, who can reach the things, because my character is very patient, strong and very straight and hard working. But in such busy and hard way of life. I never forget that I am a woman and I try to be feminine, sensitive. And I hope I do it. I try to keep my mind and my body in a good shape and be very healthy and nice looking. I love smiling and I want to believe that my eyes are like stars and you would fall in love with them just from the first minutes and do not let me go.

Ideal Relationship

My perfect match is a person, whom I would be free in expressing myself with and, who will be the whole Universe for me. I would never say, that I am an unhappy woman and my life is miserable and terrible. I would say, that I am always protected, always cared and always loved. And its because of my man. A person, who would bring this feeling to me and who would turn my mind as crazy as its possible. I am sure, you want the same, don’t you?

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55