Ksenia, ID: 4185997

Age: 25
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Philologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I live an active life. I've been into sport since the early childhood. As a kid, I used to go in for gymnastics which I did I'd say professionally. We had many competitions each year and never once I didn't participate in them. I also like playing tennis with friends on weekends and I like riding a bike very much. In life I try not to use public transportation whenever possible, so a bicycle is a good choice, especially for such a big city of mine.

More About Me

There are so many words to describe a personality and character. If you asked me, I would say that I'm an even-tempered person. I don't like to brag about anything nor do I like to pity myself. When it comes to character, I'd ask somebody of those whom I am friends with. I only know that I don't like boring people, I don't like mean people and I don't like to be sad. I try to keep it positive.

Ideal Relationship

Once I created a model of my future husband in which I considered the least important details. It said even what kind of trainers brand my future spouse would have to be into. The life is changing and now I want only to find a nice guy who doesn't like to be alone and who would appreciate some good company. I'd like to be with a man that loves life and thus is ready to love a woman. If you see a person who's not smiling at you just out of politeness at least, then you probably wouldn't want him to be near you, would you?

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65