Elena, ID: 4032523

Age: 39
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Hair Stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Have you ever meet a real wizard in the kitchen? You always visit some restaurants to find a great and tasty dish there? Stop this! I am a person, which is able to create incredible dishes from your food in the fridge. Cooking is my main hobby. I like active way of life. So, be sure-with me you will have never been fat and hungry.

More About Me

Now let me introduce myself. I am an open person which search here real love. I am very active person, because if you lose a lot of calories, then you should eat really well. And as you have read earlier, it is my main aim, because I will have a great reason to cook for you! I appreciate truthful relationship, and respecting. I think that if you respect yourself, you will respect all people around you. Also I am from a such people, which had a dream in a childhood about their profession, and have made this dream true. So, as you can see, I live in a harmony, and I want to share it with somebody; to give a piece of happiness for you.

Ideal Relationship

What I like in man most of all and what are the most important things in relationship? To my mind, it is a good appetite and understanding! I just search for a good sense of humour, loyalty and attentive, like everyone. If you have all this qualities-youve passed the first test! What about writing me now?

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 68

These ladies are inviting you to chat!