Oksana, ID: 4030380

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness Instructor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I'm a trainer in a gym and at this moment, this is my profession, but since my youth it was my hobby. I have been doing bodybuilding for many years. I love sports, I love active and healthy way of life. I mean healthy both in physical and spiritual sense. I believe that a person can not only develop muscles in a gym or improve a face or shapes by cosmetologists. I can not imagine life without good literature and music. It enriches life, sates me with sincere and strong emotions.

More About Me

Since childhood, I dreamed of becoming a doctor, then got a lawyer education, and now I work as a gym instructor. Yes, such versatility is one of my qualities. Is this advantage or disadvantage - it`s up to you. What will be your verdict? In addition, I am a quite specific and pragmatic person with an open and kind heart. Friends often say that I am the first person to whom they turn for help or advice, because they are always confident that I will do everything for them what is in my power and sincerely help them to take the best decision for them. In communicating with each person, I discover something new in me. I wonder what will you help me to reveal in myself and what qualities will you discover in me?

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship. I want love, tenderness, passion, mutual care, mutual confidence and trust, I want to wait for the returning at home of my beloved man, joint trips, discoveries. I want to fill our life with a new, very special meaning. And how do you see an ideal relationship for yourself?

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 67