Albina, ID: 4007120

Age: 32
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: consultant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Spanish
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I love learning new things, and being lawyer it is always important to stay up to date to all the change, stay active and energetic. So I love traveling and do a lot of sports. Lot trying new food and cooking.

More About Me

What is the best part of woman's body? No, you are not right, it is her smile. Do you think the same way? I am not a doctor, but I am sure that the best medicine is a smile and maybe, because of this I am trying to be positive and find good in everything what is around me. So even if something bad is happening you wouldn't see me crying, as yes, I prefer to smile! Maybe in such way difficulties will be scared of me? And yes, it will be easy for you to smile with me also. I like people and when I have chance I am not passing by, but helping, maybe due to this I became a layer. So this world is amazing thing and we should make it brighter, still we came into it and should leave something in it, right?

Ideal Relationship

Love is the best clothes for woman! I Adore simple things and I don't need a lot, what I need are feelings, romance, tenderness and care of my beloved one. I wish to share everything with you, I don't want to use words "you", "me" I wish use "us", as this sounds so good, do you agree with me? Yes, I wish to build strong relationships, family, love, to return home and meet my dear man, to wait him form work and see his smile, I wish to think about you and miss you even if you left for 30 minutes! So do you wish the same? If you answer is yes, then please don't waste time as I am waiting for letters from you.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 66