Victoria, ID: 3980535

Age: 47
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I love to keep my body and spirit fit so I exercise often and eat healthy food. So, I go to a gym, read books and try to know something new. I love to travel. I have visited few countries already and I do not want to stop! I study different languages, culture of other countries, history. I love to walk, spend a time outside, BBQ. I am very close with nature, love animals. My hobby is handmade, art and photo.

More About Me

I consider myself as a tender, sweet and calm woman. I am very romantic. I like to make a surprise and make my man happy! I am a kind woman, I like children and never judge people. I am a good listener and I can give a good advice. I like to be active and have a positive views in life. At work, I am hardworking, intelligent, responsible and smart. I do all with passion and my heart. I have 2 high degrees, I work like Financial Manager and doctor. Because that doctor's salary is very small. Also, I have 3 places where I live, because of my work and parents. I can live in Kiev, Odessa and Saint Petersburg. I am easy going and we can meet where you wish.

Ideal Relationship

I am very serious about my searching. I look for a man carefully and do not want to break my heart again. I do not play games here and I do not need short relations! My daughter is adult now, so I need a man for soul and to enjoy life together. I consider to move in his country. I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65