Daria, ID: 3899517

Age: 25
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like listening good music, watching interesting films, go to the cinema and knowing something new. I like to save and collect of bright, positive and unforgettable moments at the photo. I like to go to the live concert when you can stay at the magical atmosphere live sound, voices and music.

More About Me

I am a very kind and tender person. I am optimistic and positive woman too with good sense of humor. I love my family and appreciate my parents. I can see happy marriage of my parents and I understand what kind of relationship I am looking for. Respect, trust, honest and kindness are very important for me. I would love to create my own family with lovely man and ready for that.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real, honest and caring man. I dream to find the only one special person here. I imagine finding a kind, tender, attentive and loving man. I need a man who is ready to the serious relations and who wants to create a family. A man whom I can feel comfortably with, talk about everything and enjoy our life together. I want to have mutual understanding in relationship and trust about everything.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 47