Julia, ID: 3792014

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Office Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I like dancing, cooking, watching movies, reading books.

More About Me

I am a real "life lover"! This is why I consider this as the biggest gift we have. This is why I live every day of my life to the fullest. I am an unbreakable optimist and a hopeless romantic. I am a deeply inspired person and I can see the beauty of this world. My previous life experience has taught me some very valuable lessons which I have learned perfectly. Now I know, what's the most important in life and what's the meaning of happiness and peace in mind. I have nearly everything I have dreamed about, my life is stable, comfortable, active. But being a real woman, I can't feel completely happy without a beloved man by my side. This is why I am here. My big heart is filled with lots of love and care to give and I do believe, together we can make all our dreams come true.

Ideal Relationship

I can't describe my ideal match. Whatever I say, it won't be enough! Nobody is perfect or ideal until you fall in love. I am looking for my one and only beloved, my best friend and soul mate. You maybe tall or short, slim or cuddly. This doesn't matter a lot since we have a sparkle between us and share the right chemistry. If you believe in love, don't hesitate to write me. This maybe a chance to create our own miracle.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60