Veronika, ID: 3769798

Veronika's Videos

Age: 24
City: Velikiy Novgorod
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Actor/Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Divorced
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Fitness, reading, cooking, travelling.

More About Me

My biggest interests are poetry, culinary, travelling, beaches, sports, swimming, movies, photography, psychology and books. I can spend a lot of hours reading the poems and not get tired, I travel a lot and I love it. I like to go to the gym, but I am not obsessed with it, I like to keep fit and find enjoyment in it. Leading healthy lifestyle requires cooking a lot, I like to surprise my family with new tasty dishes. Is the way to a man's heart through his stomach? I am dreaming of swimming at nights with my future special one and spend the time together with our favorite activities. My friends say I am interesting, funny, kind, confident and family-oriented. I am feminine, and I put a lot into this meaning. For me it is a gentleness, affectionate, kind glance, sensitivity.

Ideal Relationship

I had relationships with a man, who was much older than me. So I know what I am looking for. I need a mature, kind and reliable man, who will be honest and faithful with me. I have been travelling a lot and I realized, that I want to live abroad, that's why I think, that dating a Russian, guy will not be fair. I plan to move to the country of my future husband and live together sharing good and bad moments together. Support is very important in relationship. Kindness, faithfulness and love- these are the basic principles, which are important for me in family.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 65