Julia, ID: 3602858

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no

I like cooking. This is my the biggest hobby. I like not to copy recipes in books or in the internet, but to imagine something new and authentic, my own dishes. My imagination helps me in this. Also I like almost all active kinds of sports. Every season of the year this is something new. In summer I like hiking in the mountains. This is so exciting to observe all that gifts of nature and take photos for memory. In winter I like skiing. Moreover except skiing I am learning the techniques of snowboarding. Now I am just a beginner, but my will and desire to learn this will definitely help me to be good at this.

More About Me

I am active and tender lady. I love to observe beauty around me and be also a part of it. I am also quite creative as I am fond of different tasks, where I should show my imagination and point of view at some things. My friends tell me that I am very kind person. I think that people should help each other and be more polite. Only then I believe that world will be better and people will be more happy and less irritated. Although I also think that it is very important in all kindness and mutual support not forget about yourself. One more my trait of character is seriousness. I am quite serious in question which is important and should be solved immediately.

Ideal Relationship

I don't want to tell which exactly traits I want to see in a man, who will be with me. I just want to feel this person. I want to wake up every day with him and be sure that this is my happiness. I want to bring him joy, do together different things around the house, go to evening or morning walk to the park or lake. I just want to feel every moment with this person. This should be my soul mate, I am sure, that I am able to feel this immediately.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 49