Christina, ID: 3563904

Age: 28
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Personal Shopper
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,French
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

My hobby is my work. I know a lot of men do not like it, but it gives me money and I love it. I'm working as a personal shopper, personal stylist. I'm working with shops, clothes brands, jeweler brand. To better understand I'm choosing clothes and sometimes even full look for people here in Ukraine and sometimes abroad. I'm quite famous here and working with some celebrities.

More About Me

I always knew, that my man will not be Ukrainian or Russian just for one simple reason, they take women for granted. I think it is not right. During the last time I travel a lot and I always see different men all over the world, how they are caring and love their women, and make me sure with every time more and more that I need looking for my man abroad.

Ideal Relationship

I respect men, who can be faithful and loyal. I think I can create serious and strong relationships with experienced man who know how really treat his woman and make her happy. I want you to know that I'm not looking for a daddy with money or for a supermodel man, so do not afraid to write me and tell me your opinion about me and tell me if you like me. I'm a simple lady, so please do not think a lot, better speak in real with each other, agree?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 62