Ekaterina, ID: 3556347

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Weight: 93 lbs (42 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Show room owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

There is a lot of creative energy inside me. I prefer an active way of life, but for me there is nothing better than a quiet romantic evening by the fireplace with my beloved person. I am a cheerful person. I love life and the basis of my philosophy is to enjoy every new day and every moment.

More About Me

Don't want to sound too typical, when I try to describe myself. I could write that I am kind, funny, with a good sense of humor and all that. But what you really should know about me, is that I am not a silly little girl anymore. I am a mature woman and I am looking for a mature man, who could be my real partner in life, and not just pretend to be one. I don't have time for games, actually I never had it. I always was and still am, most responsible person among my friend, even those, who are older than me. I have a new start in my life, and I am sure this will be something great for me and for the man that I am planning to find here. All our previous experiences were just preparations for us to meet.

Ideal Relationship

I need a mature man, who is ready to let happiness into his life, who doesn't believe in common stereotypes, who is open-minded, kind and has a big heart. I believe, I can fund such a man here. I am waiting for you.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 64