Anastasia, ID: 3547204

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Business)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


As I am a student, studying takes a lot of my time, but I make the most of it. I work as a model and mostly take part in photo sessions as my height is not enough to work on podium. I also like reading, mostly I read for fun, but recently I am interested in psychology. I often spend time with friends as our meetings bring us a positive outburst. We walk together; go to bowling, cinema, theatres and so on. I greatly enjoy travelling and want to visit each place at our planet. I greatly like summer time and feel badly about winter and cold weather. Sometimes I visit night clubs as I like dancing.

More About Me

I am romantic, creative, sensual, poetic young lady. I am always smiling, positive and I have great sense of humour. I am very serious and mature not for my age. I like honesty and justice in life and people. I have a strong character and I never give up. At the same time I am feminine, romantic, with good style and taste lady, with good manners, and true values.

Ideal Relationship

First of all, I am in a search of a man, who I will not feel bored, ashamed and fear. As I am a person of character, I search the same in my man as I believe he will be the main person for me and a leader in our relations. At the same time, I need to feel his love, care and tenderness and give all the same to him. I do not bear with liars and believe that sincerity, honesty, respect and mutual understanding are main things in relations. I wish my man to be self-confident and know what he wants from life. I do not want him to stay a lot of time at home as I have so huge amount of energy which I want to use in our time together.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50