Diana, ID: 3424377

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Emergency doctor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I am an active person so I have a lot of hobbies. I like volleyball and Cross Fit and do it three times a week. I like dancing, cooking, driving a car. I love my dog and like to spend time with it. I like to spend some time in a beauty salon, of course, but you won?t have to come with me, of course. And as far I am very adventurous, I like hiking and any other travels. Another my passion is photography.

More About Me

I am an ambitious, ready for life adventures and full of life person. I know what I want from life as I am very persistent. I like meeting new people and having new friends. I am very positive and I have a lot of dreams in my life. You will never be bored with me. I always respect people and their decisions. I love traveling very much especially going to the mountains as I am a very adventurous person. I have started to work early, when my peers were just killing time. I like my work, I like to help people. I am a friendly, tender and funny girl. My family, close people are my main priority in life. I am developing myself, working on myself a lot to reach maximum I can in everything. I don?t like lies and don't do lies. Also I don't like conflicts and trying to prevent them. My friends say that it is easy and funny to spend time with me.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship for me is absolute honesty. I would be able to talk everything to you and you would be able to do the same for me. If we will face any trouble, we would be able to laugh on it, and things will become easier. I am looking for deep true feelings, for love and respect. I believe that soul mates must also be best friends, must care about each other. We should be kind to each other. I will give my life for my soul mate and hope he will fill the same. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, likes going on picnics, camping. Who wants to create relationships, built on love, trust, kindness care and friendship. A man who will be ready on everything to make his girl feeling happy. I want my man to be fun, curious and full of passion. I want him to be ready to go in this long life journey together. I want him to make me happy and to be the best friend to me. I hope to share all my thoughts and wishes just with him.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55