Yana, ID: 3387559

Age: 30
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Self-employed
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German-intermediate
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no

There is quiet a range of stuff I love doing and never get bored with. First of all it is music as I adore dancing and singing, which became my job as the stage loves me as well as I love to perform. I've always dreamed of having my own flower garden so I hope that one day this gets real. I also write though I am not published yet, and I even have got three novels of mine. You can easily become one of the characters of my mini stories. Driving fast along Odessa at night relaxes me much. Do you want to go on a ride with me?

More About Me

My mommy has always jokingly called me a stranger or an UFO girl just due to the fact that I knew much more, that kids of my age did. I don't know why but I loved talking to elder kids as well as I was never bored with adults. I was quiet talented at learning how to read and count myself so you can cutely call me a wunderkind. I was like other girls playing with dolls, but with cars and weapons. I love height and have always wanted to fly. Maybe I will one day with you?

Ideal Relationship

I think, that it is when two people in love have got one dream and do anything possible and impossible to make it happen. You can be my man if you make my childhood dream come true. Are you daring enough to try?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57