Olesia, ID: 7186399

Age: 33
City: Lviv
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Unemployed
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Astrology is something I do like and it can be really very fun. For example, do you remember when they started to talk about Ophiuchus? Also I love traveling - it brings so many emotions, I like taking photos, sports, dancing, karaoke.

More About Me

I am hopeful and optimistic, so I expect the best in the future and believe that it?s possible to create a good future. I am kind person, so I have a generosity of spirit and enjoy helping others even in small ways. It?s natural to me to give to others and help people to succeed. Sometimes I am shy, I do prefer when man takes the initiative and let me to follow him. I know how to feel grateful and show gratitude. People who know me say that I have good sense of humor, and I do believe them.

Ideal Relationship

Reliable, mature, charismatic, kind - these are the qualities that I would love to see in my man. I am sure that you read the part about me, so now it will be more clear why these qualities are important. They are to help us to have harmonious relationships, because my man and I will complement each other. It will be great that we are on the same wave, understand each other, laugh together, share interests.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 57