Julia, ID: 5574313

Age: 25
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: International Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Italian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I have many hobbies and hobbies. As my parents say, I am a comprehensively developed personality who does not stop there! But most of all I like to travel. I have been to China, India, Italy, Spain, Poland, Czech Republic, Turkey, Egypt! And I do not want to stop. I am that girl who wants more and more. Of course I love reading, drawing, dancing, watching movies and cooking! And I hope you enjoy my morning singing in the shower in the morning. Maybe you will support me in this?

More About Me

I am kind, gentle, passionate and caring. I love spending time with family and friends. I like barbecue, dancing, fun. But I dream of romantic days and nights with the only man I will find here. I grew up and ready for a serious relationship and love. Family for me is not only life and living together under one roof. Family is the hard work of two people. And I am ready to work on it. And you ?

Ideal Relationship

My ideal relationships include mutual understanding, compromise, and honesty. Love cannot be without passion, just as passion cannot be without love. I believe, that I will find my soul mate here, who will share my thoughts and desires, with whom I will spend my whole life and will be the best wife and lover.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 70