Karina, ID: 5322327

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sexologist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Relationship Status: Single
Kids:
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Spanish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I spend my spare time with active rest, despite the fact that I live in a big city, I can always find time to go out on the nature with friends or ride a bike in the park. I like reading books and not just from a tablet, but I like more real paper books, novels and detectives.

More About Me

Speaking of me, I am an ordinary simple girl who lives in the Ukraine in Kiev, my parents are divorced, but they are in very good friendship. My mother lives in Kiev and my father lives in Spain, so I have hot blood. I followed in the footsteps of my parents in terms of studying and choosing a profession. I work as a sexologist like my mother. I really like this profession because intimate relationships are very important for creating a family and respectful relationships throughout life. I also know how to be a good woman, this secret was handed to me by my mother, since she still maintains a good relationship with my father, despite the fact that they are divorced.

Ideal Relationship

My dream is to meet a mature man, who understands what he wants and can express his wishes, be open with me, enjoy life in all its aspects. I hope, that when you see me on the site, then you will not pass by the girl, who is looking for love and be sure to write to me.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 70