Margarita, ID: 4768965

Margarita's Videos

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Business Owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

You can ask me who I am and what I like to do. The answer is here. I am adult woman and I adore doing everything if it pleases my beloved man. I like cooking very much because I know that to win man's heart woman should cook well. Another thing I can't imagine my life without is travelling. It is always inspiring me. New culture, new people, new food, hiking, walking and outdoor activities as well, because I am a very active woman and I am always full of vital energy which I crave to share with my man. Dancing is one of the most favorite hobbies. I like hot dances and romantic slowly dancing too, on the beach, under the moonlight, next to the ocean and even under the rain. I like watching movies, shopping and meeting friends if I have some free time. I love and care animals. If you have any pets at home, I promise, I'll become good friend for them. And also I always try to improve myself. I read a lot and always do sports/exercises to keep my body in tone. I hope you noticed it already form my pictures. Every evening I am listening to romantic music and dreaming about you, my marvelous man. I hope to meet you so soon!

More About Me

If somebody asks me, if I believe in miracles I will answer yes! Our world is full of wonders we just rarely notice them. And the main thing is that we can do magic ourselves. I believe, in the power of thoughts and that all our wishes sooner or later will definitely come true! We just should remember about it more often.

Ideal Relationship

Since recently my every morning begins from thinking, that I am happy in love with a wonderful man, who loves me from the bottom of his heart. I imagine how I am cooking him breakfast, how he ten dearly hugs me, shippers sweet words in my ear and my heart is getting filled with warmth and love. I know one day my wish will become a reality. And this site will be the first step towards my main dream. I recommend everybody to imagine his ideal life as often as its possible and probably, these actions will help my second half to find me as soon as possible. Begin to dream about me right now, please!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70