Irina, ID: 4480991

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (168 cm)
Weight: 95 lbs (43 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Florist, model
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukranian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I have a large range of interests, and they are very different. I like sports, reading, traveling, shopping, cooking, make home cozy, go to cinemas, attend theaters, live shows, concerts. I like to spend time with my family, and friends somewhere out of the city for weekend, I like active leisure time. And that not all, but most popular of my interests. I crazy love flowers. This is my life.

More About Me

I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed". I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should reflect around my home in the street in the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a real man, who knows, how to love and care about woman in his life. I need a man, who is stable in his mind, who does not scare to take responsibility. I hope to meet a Man, with kind heart, and sensitive soul, who is not shy to show his emotions, who is romantic and passionate, and who is dreaming about his sweet Ukrainian girl.

Looking For An Age Group

33 - 57