Irina, ID: 4249253

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Relationship Status: Single
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My name is Irina. I live in Ukraine. I have many interests in life. First of all, these are people. I value friendship and always build an atmosphere of trust and respect. I love sports. I go for yoga. I go in for swimming. I love tennis. With pleasure I listen to music, especially soul. This incredible sensuality!

More About Me

I work as a psychologist in a small counseling center. I get to help people who are entangled in themselves, in their relationships with others. I am a happy person. I have exactly the job, that I can realize, and which brings me satisfaction. I am sociable, attentive to trifles, I like to do homework, decorate my house. I am engaged in cooking.

Ideal Relationship

I've had relationships with men, and I am grateful to them for the communication and feelings that they shared with me. But something did not work out, it happens. I know that my heart is open to love, and I know, too, that sitting and waiting for a man to find me is not the most reasonable idea. Therefore, I intend to search for my beloved, through acquaintance, communication, sincerity, in the absence of any standards. I am an intelligent woman and I know that overstated expectations make it difficult to see a person real, feel him. I do not tend to attach much importance to the status of a person, ignoring his inner essence. The main thing is our consonance with him, common values, closeness. And further it depends only on us, is not it?

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 64