Natalia, ID: 4145257

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: restaurant manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

Hello, my name is Natalia! In my spare time I like to go to the ice rink. I have been engaged in figure skating for a long time. This wonderful sport is consonant with my nature also because it allows you to experience a creative upsurge, it's also a dance. Another of my hobbies is drawing. I draw from school. I'm trying various techniques. I like to decorate a wide variety of things, it's incredibly interesting.

More About Me

I have higher education. I graduated from the university with a degree in management. Now I work as administrator of a large restaurant. Divorced, have a daughter. I am very sociable. I love new people in my life, it is a stream of fresh air that renews me and makes my world richer. I am a cheerful, purposeful person, besides I am responsible for my beloved daughter, and this obliges. I try to be to her not only an example in life, but also just a friend who can be trusted by everyone.

Ideal Relationship

I'm not disappointed in men. I just want to find my true love. And since no one knows where to look for it, I'll try to find it here. I do not have friends from other countries, and I'm very interested in whether it's possible to build up a warm and trusting relationship with men brought up in a different culture. I think that our human values are absolutely the same, and the more differences between us in the details, the more interesting, there is something to share. Perhaps, I will immediately understand, if I meet my only one, I admit that I will need time to understand this, the virtual space has its own requirements. I'm ready to get acquainted with all who will find me close to me in spirit man.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55