Christina, ID: 3846334

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My hobby is a horse riding. I do love to spend time with horses, they are so lovely, kind and understanding. I do also enjoy just walking in nature. I love cooking, maybe not the best cook, just enjoy the process at all.

More About Me

What kind of girl am I? I have the answer for you and I bet you would have no regrets! I am a woman who can be diversified. I can be both calm and tender, funny and feminine for my man. I am a woman to surprise my man all the time. I have no regrets as the every experience can become something special for us. Why did I decide to try this site? I have heard some good stories about it and I see no "coins" to stop me from trying it. I bet the future has something more for us if we are ready to take it.

Ideal Relationship

I am in search of a man who is confident, knows what to do, how to act and where to go in the every situation. I am in search of a guy who is not afraid to take a try and to get what he wants... unless he wastes it and has no regrets. The point is to stay opened to everything new and never loose a chance to try it. Every moment is unpredictable and we should never be afraid to try something new. Why don't you become my internet hero for a while? Or maybe even more. We will never know until we try.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 64