Anna, ID: 3482270

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Photo model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like traveling, cooking, going to the cinema and to the theater, swimming. I'm a creative person that's why I love dancing and singing. Also I play musical instruments.

More About Me

I'm a young conscious woman. I like helping other people. I'm honest and faithful. I try to see in people only good sides. I am an easy going person looking for the love of my life whom I haven?t find yet in my country so I am expanding my horizons. I am very open-minded and somewhat trustworthy person. I like to read interesting books and watch movies. I really enjoy my job.I am photographer. I like to travel so much. I am looking for a real man that is one in a million! I look for an independent, passionate individual. I hope to share the mystery and adventure of my life with him.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relations mean to love and to be loved. I see my ideal relationship as respect, mutual understanding, sharing thoughts and dreams and eternal trust. Also spending time together and having common interests. I want to feel as if I am behind a stone wall and I want to trust him. If we are together, you may be sure I will never betray. And you must know you can always share all your thoughts with me 100%.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45