Elena, ID: 4526974

Age: 36
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 9'' (174 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Designer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy horse riding, being in the nature, reading, staying under the blanket sometimes, and definitely kissing. This is the best hobby ever.

More About Me

Well, I have a good sense of humor and I`ve used to take this life easy, there are so many problems, but we have the only one life. I am down to earth and easy going one, I like meeting interesting people, I am very tolerant, sensitive, romantic, adventurous, optimistic and cheerful. People who know me describe me as a reliable and faithful person. There is one thing in this world I will never accept, it's betrayal. I am a woman for marriage, so I am very serious with my search here!

Ideal Relationship

Many girls look for their Mr. Perfect. I'm different. I'm a grown up person and I realize that nobody is perfect. My goal is to find a nice man, who'll have the same life and family values as I do. Nowadays, it's very difficult to find a right person, but I'm sure that I have all the chances to be happily married with my man. I believe that marriage is a very serious step. Divorces are very popular everywhere, but that's not for me. That's why I'm looking for a serious and reliable man. He should be caring, loving and tender.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60