Tatiana, ID: 3189341

Private Albums

Tatiana's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

In my free time I like to go to the cinema and theatres. I like to travel. I want to go in many countries! I like active types of sport. I love to socialize and meet new people, I can talk about everything and every topic for me is not a problem. I love to invent something new and create in the kitchen, so that my family enjoyed a delicious and beautifully served up food. I like to enjoy life and have bright and vivid emotions.

More About Me

I can describe myself as an ocean. I can give you the warmth and delight, but if you do not value it - I will give you the coldness, you have never felt. I can tell you a lot about myself. But what for? It is my point of view, but man can think the opposite. I prefer you to find out what type of woman I am by yourself. I can be both: tender cat and a hurricane, sweeping everything in its way. I like to turn an ordinary day into a holiday and let no discouragement in my life. I also like to stay close to the nature. I can relax and meditate being somewhere in the mountains. Fresh air gives me new ideas and inspiration.

Ideal Relationship

With my man I want to feel protection and love. I want him to be sincere, kind and gallant. I will appreciate his kind character and soul more than his appearance. He has to understand me from half a word. I think it is good for a man to perform chores and other logistical tasks to make his loved one's life easier, literally taking care of her and her practical needs. I want a man who will take care of my needs proactively, and who will inspire me to grow. Sure you will get a lot in return! I want to become your muse ir order to make you life happier and more bright. Are you ready to give me all your careless, with whom I will be happy to get up every morning and to look into each other eyes with a smile. I hope to take care of each other in any situation.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60