Inna, ID: 3607825

Inna's Videos

Age: 26
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: model, make-up artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

Lots of those who look at me first believe that I am all about shopping and modeling no way. I am a simple girl who likes living her life and takes the most from it. I am very creative so my hobbies include everything that requires such skills. I adore singing, dancing, sports (lead a healthy way of life), also as a make up artist I like making people around me more beautiful. Would you trust yourself to my hands?

More About Me

You might think that I am such a sophisticated girl who carries herself high and doesnt notice anyone just because I am a model well you are wrong to some extends. I am a really down-to-earth girl who is definitely a ball of positive energy, quite sociable, loving and striving to improve myself every day. I am very sensitive and easy-to-be hurt one of my weak points is that I trust too much so please never ruin my trust. I am from a small village not far from Odessa so even though I am heavenly beautiful (you are to admit it) still I am shy and easy-going, yes I can wear high heels and glamorous dresses but I also can work in the kitchen garden wearing shorts and walking barefoot on the ground, not being afraid to dust my hands. I can love and believe that true miracle of love will happen for me.

Ideal Relationship

All I want to find in relationship with a man is strong mutual support and trust. This is what makes relationship ideal for me. I am here to find a man who will be kind, sincere, caring, accurate, charming, stylish, merry to be with and sure educated. All in all I just want you to be my sweety sure if you love me passionately 24/7 it is just a bonus.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!