Irina, ID: 3993501

Irina's Videos

Age: 34
City: Sumy
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher (Elementary school)
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have several hobbies, which make my day diverse and interesting. For example, almost every day after my work I go to a gym. It's one of my favorite pastimes. I like to ride a bike, play tennis and badminton. I think, sport is a great opportunity to stay healthy and be in a good mood.

More About Me

I like sharing a good joke with people. I am a person, who is easy to approach, find common language. Loyal and ready for compromises. I realize that the way to my small town is difficult and far for you. And maybe you even cannot imagine where it is. So I am ready to come to Kiev for the real meeting with you when you decide to visit me! I want to make our date comfortable and pleasant, to show my care and attention to you!

Ideal Relationship

My ideal relationship is with someone, who I can trust. Love blossoms only where there is trust. Relationship should be based upon a deep connection that gradually develops over time spent together in understanding each other through words and emotions. My ideal relationship is with someone who's not afraid to be himself . My partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. Someone funny. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life. He isn't the sexiest man out there, but he is pretty attractive in his own way. I don't pay much attention to looks; it's mostly secondary to me. Like me, my ideal partner is a responsible, kind-hearted, honest and respect parents, hardworking and educated.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 62