Julia, ID: 3354457

Julia's Videos

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Beauty Salon
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

I enjoy dancing and swimming from my childhood. I love animals. I always wanted to have a dog. I am dreaming to travel, but I haven�t been to many countries yet. I like to rest with my friends out of a city. I love sea and mountains. I've always wanted to live near a sea or to have a possibility to travel to a sea from time to time. I want to make this world brighter.

More About Me

I am an adult lady with an open heart and soul, I am ready to build a real couple. I have good age for this big event to start new life, happy life with an adult man, who knows life and know how to care about his woman. I do not care about your style when you are my king than I will be your queen. I do not care your occupation, cause together we can make something more! I am serious, but at the same time I know how to enjoy life. I am full of love to give. I am full of warmth to share. I am full of kindness to present. Just take it.

Ideal Relationship

God has created women for man, so I looking for my man, the one and only, my best friend who is ready to enjoy life to the fullest with me, like I do. Do not forget your sense of humor!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55