Valeria, ID: 3098547

Valeria's Videos

Age: 29
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Nurse
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of different hobbies, but most of all that I enjoy reading books. This is an amazing way to self-develop and learn something new that was unknown. Personal development for me is a way directed to the fullest possible realization of themselves as individuals. Personal development presupposes the existence of clear goals conscious activity, ideals and personal settings. For me it is very essential to have goals in life and try to achieve them. Now the main purpose for me is to create my ideal family. And what is your main goal at the moment? I like extreme sports and take from life only the best! I am involved in diving and I am dreaming to visit all the places of interest of underwater world, we can do it together if you do not mind.

More About Me

It's the first time you see my profile and I want to show you real me. I`m a citizen of Ukraine, but now temporary I live in Moscow due to my job. My parents live in Kiev, but every time I have a chance I visit my family. I hope you will like it and it will help you to understand me. I am a young lady with strong family values and desire to be happy and make happy my future soul mate! How do you think, are you ready for happiness? I am a girl who is oriented on creation a family and respects traditions of my parents. I have old-fashioned family values. I don't believe in modern families, when two persons live their own life. The real family is when two people live with one soul, one heart for two. When they try to understand each other in every situation, to share their feelings and to support each other. Only in such family you can grown as a personality and have success in life. I believe I can give a lot for my beloved. My care, tenderness, femininity will be the most desirable present for real man. I can be hot and passionate but also obedient and delicate with my man. I can heat your soul in hard times but also share all joys life gives to us.

Ideal Relationship

I can't tell about the appearance of my future beloved or about his habits. I can just write about his traits I am looking for. I want him to be faithful, to be honest, strong and kind. I am looking for native soul for me, for a man who can support in different situations in my life, who can share his feelings and experiences, who can heat my hands in cold winter day. I want to meet a man who is looking for serious relationships, who is boring from usual meetings and temporary feelings. What I can propose to you in answer? My love, my devotion, my care, my femininity. Is this what you are looking for?

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50