Elena, ID: 3562978

Elena's Videos

Age: 32
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Ballet Teacher
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to do something with my hands: elements of decor, hair ornaments and clothes. I like being outdoors, spending time with my family, friends, travelling. I love risk and extreme. But the greatest passion of mine is running. Taking part in lots of different marathons.

More About Me

Really, I'm a shy person and as my father say that it's a good quality in woman. So I trust him. I consider myself as a simple person, realist. I'm standing on the ground and not flying in the clouds. I like to make impossible possible. I love my family, and I thank my parents which showed me that the most important values in life. It's family values. Since childhood, I understood that everything is in my hands and since that time I started to improve myself. "Life is like dancing. If we have a big floor, many people will dance. Some will get angry when the rhythm changes. But life is changing all the time." I?d like to tell you more in my letters, so let?s do it!

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man with brain. For me it's the most important thing than anything else. A big plus when with man it's interesting to talk. I'm not looking for money, it's not my principles. Also for me it's important to have a trust with man. I think that if we will find trust between you and me - we will find everything!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65