Stella, ID: 3854622

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Make-up artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

My hobby is personal development. I try to be active in everything. I like make-up, movies and TV series. I often sing karaoke, go to gym and fitness! I try to cook new dishes, but I want to do it for the special person in my life, to devote all the fun, romance and love to him!

More About Me

My heart is open. I like to learn something new for myself. It also concerns feelings. I start my life with a new chapter and I want to have love and mutual understanding in my story. I try to appreciate every word, every emotion and tenderness. I will reciprocate. But I am still alone and there is hope in me that I can find what my heart needs for so long: love and honesty. I can be a wild tiger, or I can be a calm cat . It all depends on the feelings and desires. I work a lot, not only in the office, but also on myself. I like the drive, the desire to develop and build step by step the love that I deserve. I'm not in a hurry to live. I'm in a hurry to enjoy every feeling. I don't like silence and lies, cheating,. It's something I can never forgive. I want you to know about it. I'm sure you'll understand that you found love after you know me better!

Ideal Relationship

For me ideal relations are build together with my man step by step where the basis for them will be the truth and sincere love. I am looking for a man older than my age, who will give me his experience and knowledge of passion and desire. I am not interested in material values, only love and pleasure from understanding each other. I'm still alone, so the chance to be happy is much greater!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55