Olga, ID: 3920680

Olga's Videos

Age: 21
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: fitness trainer
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I do yoga and fitness. In future I see myself as a coach! I like to spend my free time with my family. My mom for me like a girlfriend, whom I want to talk about everything with. We often walk together, go shopping and cook. I like to spend time with my friends, they are very funny. I really love to sing and dance. It's a crazy feeling when you do what you like. I go to fitness and go in for swimming.

More About Me

I'm a decent lady who knows what she wants from her life! I have good moral values and I behave like a lady. I appreciate honesty, trust and unselfishness. I do everything possible to achieve goals, difficulties do not frighten me, so I am purposeful. I am very loyal to my beloved person. But, of course, I will not forget about my individuality.

Ideal Relationship

In my opinion, a person must be brave and strong in the first place. My favorite person should be responsible and loving. Honesty is one of the most important traits of character that my person must have. Like all women, I want my man to be very romantic. . It is important that I feel his love and care for me. He should be a smart and understanding person, discuss any issues or problems. I promise support and understanding on my part.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 49