Elena, ID: 3994927

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: HR Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

I am afraid there wont be enough space for placing the whole list of the things I like doing but will mention just the most important: creating comfort at home, spending lots of time with my son (trying to do my best for him not to grow into ?mummy?s boy?), swimming (do that twice a week on a regular basis) dancing (and not in a nightclub but take it more as a sport), travelling (dream of a trip for three (me, my husband, my son ? sure if we have more kids they are included). So far I have been to lots of places, cooking and helping those who are in need. All in all I am one total ball of fire and energy and boredom is not for me at all.

More About Me

I am a woman who made herself with her own hands. I am not boasting but am proud to achieve a lot with my hard work in this life. I managed to buy my own property here in Odessa, raising my son all by myself, having lots of friends, am totally skillful in different aspects, am sociable and love people. You will never find me absolutely sad or bored as I am always on the move. But with this said I dream of the moment of total silence between me and my man where we are nothing but a true paradise for each other.

Ideal Relationship

A man who strives for being better every day, a man who knows what he wants and moves to achieving his goals, a man who places his family above all, who is reliable and trusting and who treats me as an equal and above all loves me. God is the witness, I want to love and be loved in return with everything that follows.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 60