Oksana, ID: 4049742

Oksana's Videos

Age: 40
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher of Music
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

Music is not just my work, but also my biggest hobby and passion. And I think, that choosing such a job as being a teacher is my biggest luck in this life but I would be more lucky when I meet my man. Anyway, I love teaching and I love music. I love meeting with friends and having active rest on weekends, I love traveling and opening new cultures. I try to lead active life and would be excited if I meet someone to join me in this.

More About Me

I believe in good luck and I believe, that everything what is happening in our life is for better! I am a very positive and optimistic woman and I think, that in most cases people just waste their time on being offended and being depressed because of the things, which can be easily solved. I got used to solve the problems and not to run from them. I got used to be brave in making my dreams come true because I am a very straight and serious woman and everything what I am doing. I try to finish completely and do my best. I think that I am a very talented and creative person, I have a very romantic heart and maybe, because of this I am so fond of music and I decided to become a teacher of it. Like I said - I am trying to do everything with being very serious and responsible but in my every day life I am a very friendly, joyful and sweet woman and I would be excited to show it to you.

Ideal Relationship

I don't look for a man who will be my hero, but I need someone who will be my partner and my best part. Near me I see such a person who is intelligent, sincere, educated, open and friendly. I believe, that the best partners in this life are people, who look in one direction and who respect each other and are the best friends for each other. Life is too complicated when you are alone. That is why I need someone, who will be with me and we would enjoy it together.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 65