Natalia, ID: 5010665

Age: 43
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: goverment emploee
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I don't know if this is a hobby, but I always help stray animals. There are several shelters that I supervise. Since childhood, I have a warm attitude towards pets and I sincerely feel sorry for finding them abandoned and sick. Sometimes it is really sorry that I did not become a veterinarian, because I could become an excellent doctor for animals. I also love to play sports and maintain a healthy diet. No wonder people say we are what we eat. because our lifestyle is primarily reflected in health and appearance. Because all girls want to stay young and beautiful as long as possible.

More About Me

My character is soft and light. I am a very accommodating person and always responsibly treat everything that I do. Since childhood, I was taught to do well, or not to take it at all. My friends say that I have a good heart. They know better, but I am very pleased to hear such a description about myself. After all, it is always difficult to judge yourself. The main life position is to treat people with respect. After all, any person for someone necessarily has a special value. I think that there are no bad people, but there are people whom it is difficult to find a common language with due to the nature.

Ideal Relationship

I think it is impossible to describe a man of your dreams, because we love for nothing? I have never rated people by external criteria or by age. Love does not choose by the parameters, it penetrates the heart no matter for what. But still, I would like to note that I would like to see a decent person with a kind heart next to me.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 67