Elena, ID: 4324830

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: journalist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I have two hobbies. The first is sport, the second is to take part in photoshoots. Although I'm not a professional model, I like to apply to myself different images, to see myself from the outside. Maybe in my heart I'm an actress? He he, who knows. So sport is my life. I love cycling around the city and in the woods. And I enjoy yoga. For me, this is relaxation and training at the same time. I've been practicing yoga for several years, so I have a good stretch.

More About Me

Cheerful, charming, intelligent, passionate, honest. Oh, how many good words you can say to yourself. But what's the use of saying compliments to yourself? I think that you should get to know me! I will not hide anything from you. We came to this site to find love and it's not right to keep secrets if you want to build real relationships based on trust, so I'm like an open book for you, what do you want to know?

Ideal Relationship

I think the ideal relationship should be based on love, respect and trust. These are 3 basic conditions. Other things can change. The heart wants what it wants, I do not know the social status, nationality or age of a man whom I love. The main thing is to find him, to love, respect and trust him.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 56