Ludmila, ID: 4012010

Ludmila's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Psychiatrist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am an active person. I like to spend time in a smart way. My favorite types of time spending may differ but they all help me to keep my doubled and body fit and calm. On mornings I prefer a cup of white tea with cinnamon and apple slices. Saying that I like to cook means not to say anything because I am very curios person and I love watching and reading food programs and blogs of course after that I cannot stop myself of baking something new and exotic or to try new marinade for fish or meat. When I feel full of energy I like to ride a horse and improve my ridding and managing skills. But there is nothing better of calm relaxing walking in the park when the sun goes down in a company of your beloved.

More About Me

It is so hard to describe your good features and hobbies. But I will do my best to show you myself in the next few sentences. I am well educated young lady, independent from my parents and other people. In the same time I am sensual and romantic, adventurous and joyful, romantic and pragmatic and all this covered with tenderness and good sense of humor. Like every respectful lady I like to take care of myself and trying to be fit, athletic but still keep my curves with me. Unfortunately I cannot show all my tenderness in this short paragraph but I hope you are curious enough to ask me more in the chat.

Ideal Relationship

It is hard to say how should be your man. I believe that people can fall in love if they are both interested in communicating and care for each other. I will try to mention features that I think are important for a long-lasting relationship. I would like my man to be clever, well educated, with a good sense of humor and relaxed but in the mean time knows how to be crazy and enjoy the life. I want him to be caring and supportive person that understand that generosity and protecting makes from an ordinary lady a goddess. I dont want my man to be perfect for the society but I want to fall in love and see him as a perfection for me.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!