Tatiana, ID: 4793152

Age: 34
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no
Hobbies

I like to travel and learn more about the history of the world in the past centuries, but not from the textbooks, but from real facts. But reading is my favorite hobby as well. I love to meet new people. In my spare time I cook dishes from different cuisines, communicate with friends, visit different events such as exhibitions, cinema and theater premieres, and also I usually go for sports and dance and even riding horse. There are so many other things I like to do and I would like to share all of them with special person.

More About Me

If you strayed from the path in searching of true loving relationship, don't worry, these lines can help you to find the right way to your life woman - to me. My every day begins from a prayer asking for a decent person in my life. And now I am here, perhaps its His great plan, but time will tell. I work as a teacher at school. I love what I do, my work brings me pleasure. Even if I am in a bad mood and its raining outdoors, having entered the classroom and seeing happy faces of my pupils, I forget about all problems! By the way, my kids are who inspired me to try online dating.

Ideal Relationship

A man I would like to see next to me should be a gentleman, who will never hurt a woman, never shout or yell at her, and furthermore raise a hand to. Unfortunately in my life I have already gone through such disappointments and it left a big scar in my soul, so I wouldn't like it to ever happen again. I am from those women who devote themselves to their man entirely, who follow him to the edge of the world and remain faithful till the end of the days. I cannot tolerate betrayal and lies. I am for open, honest and sincere relationship, which will bring maximum pleasure for both and never hurt anyone. I very much hope to meet here such person, whom I will feel warm, comfortable and simply good with.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70