Ksenia, ID: 4203130

Ksenia's Videos

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Small Business Owner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Hello, my name is Ksenia. I like to read, and very much. I wonder how people can see the world in different ways. I love sports. I have two brothers, the elder and the younger, my father and mother, grandparents. That's why I know, how wonderful it is to have a good, strong family, where you can always find support and understanding. I am a purposeful person. I know that I want to see at the end. If I start some business, but I always leave the chance of life to correct something or to discover new ones that are possible. I do not need to have my own business, a small shop that gives me the opportunity to build my own life.a gym, and tennis, and bicycles, and videos, and swimming. I take a great interest in spiritual practices, meditate. And I adore traveling.

More About Me

I have my own business, a small shop, that gives me the opportunity to build my own life.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet a sensitive, reasonable man, who will complement me with his interests, views on life, true, honest, able to see in the relationship advantages, not disadvantages. I want to create a family as a unity of languages, cultures, values of different countries, it will be an incredible symbiosis, that can not, but give a lasting and sensual alliance.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 59