Victoria, ID: 3565907

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no

In my free time I like to cook, to do fitness, to go out with my friends, to go to the swimming pool and a lot of other things. Also I like to visit museums and theaters and to develop in myself something new and interesting. I go to dance school three times a week and on weekends like to ride a bicycle, when the weather is good

More About Me

My name is Victoria and I am here to find my lovely man. I have never been before on such sites so I decided to register here, because I was tired to be alone. I am a very sensual and romantic woman that's why everyone say from the first sight that I am shy. A lot of free time I spend in helping to homeless people and animals as the situation in the country today is terrible. I have also been breeding Scottish cats. This is my hobby and business of life as the cats are my favorite animals. As the woman who looks after herself I spend a lot of time in gym too. I try try to do this not less than three times a week. Despite the fact, that I'm blonde, I love to read books and spend time in places such as theaters and museums. Also I like to travel very much. I hope in the nearest future to visit a lot of different countries.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for an open minded, handsome and kind foreign man with whom I can be honest and believe him like myself. I am ready to move abroad and to live with my lovely man there.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53